The 13th International Meeting on Biosynthesis, Function and Synthetic Biology of Isoprenoids (TERPNET 2017)
July 16-20, 2017 • Dalian International Conference Center, China
Concurrently Held with
Committees

Executive Committee
Abe, Ikuo (University of Tokyo, Japan, abei@mol.f.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
Bach, Thomas (University of Strasbourg, France, Bach@unistra.fr)
Bohlmann, Joerg (University of British Columbia, Canada, bohlmann@msl.ubc.ca)
Boronat, Albert (University of Barcelona, Spain, aboronat@ub.edu)
Bouwmeester, Harro (Wageningen University and Research Centre, Netherlands, harro.bouwmeester@wur.nl)
Chappell, Joe (University of Kentucky, USA, chappell@uky.edu)
Doudareva, Natalia (Purdue University, USA, dudareva@purdue.edu)
Gershenzon, Jonathan (Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Germany, gershenzon@ice.mpg.de)
Goosens, Alain (Ghent University, Belgium, alain.goossens@psb.ugent.be)
Hamberger, Bjoern (University of Copenhagen, Denmark, bjoernh@life.ku.dk)
Hemmerlin, Andrea (Institute of Plant Molecular Biology, CNRS, France, andrea.hemmerlin@ibmp-ulp.u-strasbg.fr)
Kanellis, Angelos (Arsttotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece, kanellis@pharm.auth.gr)
Knöss, Werner (University of Bonn, Germany, Werner.Knoess@bfarm.de)
Muranaka, Toshiya (Osaka University, Japan, muranaka@bio.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Noel, Joe (Salk Institute for Biological Studies, USA, noel@salk.edu)
O’Connor, Sarah (John Innes Centre, UK, Sarah.O'Connor@jic.ac.uk)
Osbourn, Anne (John Innes Centre, UK, anne.osbourn@jic.ac.uk)
Peters, Reuben (Iowa State University, USA, rjpeters@iastate.edu)
Piechulla, Birgit (University Rostock, Germany, birgit.piechulla@uni-rostock.de)
Qi, Xiaoquan (Insitute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, xqi@ibcas.ac.cn)
Tholl, Dorothea (Virginia Tech, USA, tholl@vt.edu)
Tissier, Alain (Leibniz Institute of Plant Biochemistry, Germany, alain.tissier@ipb-halle.de)
Vickers, Claudia (University of Queensland, Australia, c.vickers@uq.edu.au)
Weathers, Pamela (Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA, weathers@wpi.edu)
Zhou, Zhihua (Institute of Plant Physiology and Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, zhzhou01@sibs.ac.cn)

Local Organizing Committee
Xiaoya Chen (Institute of Plant Physiology and Ecology, CAS, China, xychen@sibs.ac.cn)
Xiaoquan Qi (Institute of Botany, CAS, China, xqi@ibcas.ac.cn)
Lixin Duan (Institute of Botany, CAS, China, nlizn@ibcas.ac.cn)
Bing Leng (Chinese Society of Plant Biologists, Shanghai, China, bleng@sibs.ac.cn)
Li Zhou (Chinese Society of Plant Biologists, Shanghai, China, lizhou@sibs.ac.cn)
Yajie Zheng (Chinese Society of Plant Biologists, Shanghai, China, yjzheng@sibs.ac.cn)